Events

GET READY FOR SOMETHING NEW

UPCOMING EVENTS

Ramiro Productions

Event listing for all RP Artist's

August 2019

Sunday, August 18

All Day
Khloe Terae: France Tour
France

Monday, August 19

All Day
Khloe Terae: France Tour
France

Tuesday, August 20

All Day
Khloe Terae: France Tour
France

Wednesday, August 21

All Day
Khloe Terae: France Tour
France

Thursday, August 22

All Day
Khloe Terae: France Tour
France

Friday, August 23

All Day
Khloe Terae: France Tour
France

September 2019

Tuesday, September 3

All Day
Khloe Terae: Montreal Trip
Montreal, QC, Canada

Wednesday, September 4

All Day
Khloe Terae: Montreal Trip
Montreal, QC, Canada

Thursday, September 5

All Day
Khloe Terae: Montreal Trip
Montreal, QC, Canada

Friday, September 6

All Day
Khloe Terae: Toronto Trip
Toronto, ON, Canada
Khloe Terae: Montreal Trip
Montreal, QC, Canada

Saturday, September 7

All Day
Khloe Terae: Toronto Trip
Toronto, ON, Canada

Sunday, September 8

All Day
Khloe Terae: Toronto Trip
Toronto, ON, Canada

Monday, September 9

All Day
Khloe Terae: Toronto Trip
Toronto, ON, Canada

Tuesday, September 10

All Day
Khloe Terae: Toronto Trip
Toronto, ON, Canada

Wednesday, September 11

All Day
Khloe Terae: Toronto Trip
Toronto, ON, Canada

Thursday, September 12

All Day
Khloe Terae: Toronto Trip
Toronto, ON, Canada

Monday, September 16

All Day
DJ Curvy @ The Collab Datefit Event
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, 3667 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109, USA

Friday, September 20

All Day
PLUSH Vodka Photo Shoot
Featuring Mel G. & Amy Rebecca
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Saturday, September 21

All Day
PLUSH Vodka Photo Shoot
Featuring Mel G. & Amy Rebecca
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Sunday, September 22

All Day
PLUSH Vodka Photo Shoot
Featuring Mel G. & Amy Rebecca
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Monday, September 23

All Day
PLUSH Vodka Photo Shoot
Featuring Mel G. & Amy Rebecca
Philadelphia, PA, USA

October 2019

Thursday, October 3

All Day
Velenti Shows: Glam Slam Modeling Competition
Khloe Terae guest hosts a NEW model competition! More info <a href="http://tiny.cc/xki2az" target="_blank">CLICK HERE</a>
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa, 11011 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89135, USA