Events

GET READY FOR SOMETHING NEW

UPCOMING EVENTS

Ramiro Productions

Event listing for all RP Artist's

June 2019

Friday, June 21

All Day
Baddie House
Ana Espinola, Amy Rebecca & Elena Romanova are added to this amazing TV Show!
Ibiza, 07800 Ibiza, Balearic Islands, Spain

Saturday, June 22

All Day
Baddie House
Ana Espinola, Amy Rebecca & Elena Romanova are added to this amazing TV Show!
Ibiza, 07800 Ibiza, Balearic Islands, Spain

Sunday, June 23

All Day
Baddie House
Ana Espinola, Amy Rebecca & Elena Romanova are added to this amazing TV Show!
Ibiza, 07800 Ibiza, Balearic Islands, Spain

Monday, June 24

All Day
Baddie House
Ana Espinola, Amy Rebecca & Elena Romanova are added to this amazing TV Show!
Ibiza, 07800 Ibiza, Balearic Islands, Spain

Tuesday, June 25

All Day
Baddie House
Ana Espinola, Amy Rebecca & Elena Romanova are added to this amazing TV Show!
Ibiza, 07800 Ibiza, Balearic Islands, Spain

Wednesday, June 26

All Day
Baddie House
Ana Espinola, Amy Rebecca & Elena Romanova are added to this amazing TV Show!
Ibiza, 07800 Ibiza, Balearic Islands, Spain

Thursday, June 27

All Day
Baddie House
Ana Espinola, Amy Rebecca & Elena Romanova are added to this amazing TV Show!
Ibiza, 07800 Ibiza, Balearic Islands, Spain

Friday, June 28

All Day
Baddie House
Ana Espinola, Amy Rebecca & Elena Romanova are added to this amazing TV Show!
Ibiza, 07800 Ibiza, Balearic Islands, Spain

July 2019

Thursday, July 4

All Day
Calgary Stampede
Khloe Terae, Elena Romanova, Gia Macool host's 2019 Calgary Stampede
Calgary, AB, Canada

Friday, July 5

All Day
Calgary Stampede
Khloe Terae, Elena Romanova, Gia Macool host's 2019 Calgary Stampede
Calgary, AB, Canada

Saturday, July 6

All Day
Calgary Stampede
Khloe Terae, Elena Romanova, Gia Macool host's 2019 Calgary Stampede
Calgary, AB, Canada

August 2019

Monday, August 5

All Day
Amy Rebecca @ WBFF
The Bahamas

Tuesday, August 6

All Day
Amy Rebecca @ WBFF
The Bahamas

Wednesday, August 7

All Day
Amy Rebecca @ WBFF
The Bahamas

Thursday, August 8

All Day
Amy Rebecca @ WBFF
The Bahamas

Friday, August 9

All Day
Amy Rebecca @ WBFF
The Bahamas

Saturday, August 10

All Day
Amy Rebecca @ WBFF
The Bahamas